​Who can apply?

Citizens or residents of one of the following countries are eligible to apply: Algeria, Afghanistan, Egypt, Jordan, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey & United Arab Emirates.

We are looking for committed filmmakers who have the passion and accessibility to create a documentary film at least 50 minutes long.